2019 Hall of Fame Ceremony

2019 Hall of Fame Ceremony

This post was originally published on this site

On September 27th, Lehigh Athletics inducted three former student-athletes into its Hall of Fame. Former Swimming and Diving head coach Chris Marshall, Baseball’s Matt McBride and Softball’s Lisa Sweeney Van Ackeren will be forever remembered for their contributions to Lehigh.

Print Friendly Version
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

error: Content is protected !!